Mixtape Marauders

I been doing a little design work for Jim Sharp of London's Hear Nu Evil crew for their upcoming 12" release. The vinyl features some fresh stuff from Dj Ayres, Patchwork Pirates and Jim Sharp himself. Stay tuned for more info.

In the meantime check out this little beauty of a mixtape from the man:

Hear Nu Evil - Mixtape Marauders.mp3 (divshare)
1. Marauders Intro
2. Lil' Bo Tweak - K-Rizzle (Jim Sharp Re-Fizzle)
3. DSK - What Would We Do (Jim Sharp Remix)
4. Cabin Bwoy (Patchwork Pirates) - Ludaworld
5. John Williams & Crookers - Imperial Beatbox VIP
6. Ruffneck - Everybody Be Somebody (Chew Fu Remix)
7. Midfield General & Boy 8-Bit - Disco Sirens (Jim Sharp's Strip Club Edit)
8. Alias - Hot Feet
9. Erykah Badu - Honey (Seiji Remix)
10. Sing It Back To Be - MarTelo
11. Bart B More, Switch, Prydz - Killin It Patchy (VNDLSM Remix)
12. N.E.R.D., Kanye & Lupe - Everybody Nose (Remix)
13. DJ Ayres - Badman Sirens
14. Jim Sharp - Rub Up On'em
15. Jamtech Foundation ft. Busy Signal - Pounds of Dro
16. Leif - Black Magic (Jim Sharp's Flashing Edit)
17. Norotious BIG - In The Limelight (March 9th Remix)
18. Santogold feat. Chaundon & Joe Scudda - Starstruck

Jim Sharp Myspace
Hear Nu Evil Myspace
HearNuEvil Blogspot