DJ Neoteric Summer Mixtape

DJ Neoteric is back with a brand new killer mixtape for your summer soundsystem. It's been a busy couple of months for Neoteric as he's been on tour with his new music project with U-Tern called Smoke & Mirrors. They've got an EP coming early 2009 on Dubsided, and upcoming remixes for Tittsworth's track 'WTF' ft Pase Rock and Kid Sister, some material on the new Top Billin EP plus some other remixes in the pipeline. Keep an eye out for some European dates to catch him play later this year.

DJ Neoteric - August 2008 Mix.mp3 (zshare)

1. The Yank - We Can't Be Stopped
2. Yuksek - Ugodzilla
3. The Body Snatchers Feat. Sport Yolanda - Call Me (Lee Mortimer Mix)
4. Herve - Cheap Thrills (Armand Van Helden Remix)
5. Boy 8-Bit - Wolfen
6. Jesse Rose and Action Man - Take It to the Club
7. Tittsworth - WTF (Nadastrom's on Drugs Mix)
8. Tittsworth - WTF (Smoke & Mirrors Remix)
9. Duke Dumont - Hoy
10.Treasure Fingers - Cross the Dancefloor (Laidback Luke Remix)
11.AC Slater - Jack Got Jacked (Jack Beats Remix)
12.Nadastrom - Pussy Soul
13.Machines Don't Care - Beat Bang
14.Sharkslayer - Bad Ding
15.DJ Rob 3 - The Chase
16.The Count + Sinden ft Rye Rye - Hardcore Girls
17.Boy 8-Bit - Ready for War (Demo)
18.VND/LSM - Ready or Not
19.Kidda - Under the Sun (Herve Remix)
20.Bumblebeez - Zulu (Radioclit Remix)
21.Laidback Luke & A-trak - Shake It Down
22.Surkin - White Knight Two (Laidback Luke Remix)
23.Sam Sparro - 21st Century (The Count + Sinden Sidewinder Remix)
24.Detboi - Jump Up and Down

Dj Neoteric Website
DJ Neoteric Myspace