Again apologies for lack of posts recently, I've been heavily distracted working on some tee designs for the Prodigy so as you can imagine they have taken priority. I've received a heap of good music for posting and am making my way through it but, first up are some mixtape's from Fabric.

In celebration of his appearance at Fabric this Friday, Yuksek has done an exclusive mix for FabricLive. On the night he’ll be joined on the night by Annie Mac, Brodinski, Surkin, DJ Mehdi and Boy 8 Bit as part of the Annie Mac Presents Tour that's currently making it's way around the country.

Yuksek - Podcast.mp3 (Megaupload)

Also in celebration of their respective FABRICLIVE 42 and fabric 43 releases FreQ Nasty and Metro Area have put together 30 minute mixtape's for you to listen to online here.

FreQ Nasty mixtape tracklisting:
1. Jamie Woon - Wayfaring stranger – Live Recordings – Burial Mix
2. Zed Bias feat Jay Electronica - The Cauldron – White
3. FreQ Nasty vs David Starfire – Bulge - White
4. Acapella Dl feat South Rakas crew - Mad Again – Mad Decent
5. Evil 9 - They Live (Trevor Loveys HipHop mix) – Marine Parade
6. Epydemix - Thunderpussy - White
7. Acapella - FreQ Nasty vs David Starfire feat Tiffany
8. Beat Monkeys - How You Like Me Now - Rico Tubbs Mix - 777
9. Slipz n Dapz – Hey - White
10. FreQ Nasty & Propa Tings – Peacemaker - White
11. TRG - Oi Killa – Tempa
12. Acapella Saul Williams - Not In Our Name - White
13. Santogold vs Switch and FreQ Nasty – Creator – Atlantic

Metro Area mixtape tracklisting:
1. Samson & Delilah – I Can Feel Your Love Slipping Away (Instrumental)
2. Prince – Controversy
3. Elektrik Funk – On A Journey (I Sing the Funk Elektrik) (Instrumental)
4. Gaucho – Dance Forever (D.J. Version)
5. Reese & Santonio – Structure
6. Telex – Moskow Diskow (Disco Mix)
7. Voyage – Souvenirs (Hot Tracks Remix)
8. Mother F – Welcome Aboard

Bonus tracks:
Check out these sweet remixes by BD1982 and Rusko of originals by New York's Kotchy on Civil Music. You can grab more free music from Civil Music's site here.

Kotchy - One For The Money (BD1982 rmx).mp3 (Sendspace)
Kotchy - Sing What You Want (Rusko’s Skwee remix).mp3 (Via Rcrdlbl.com)